Politique de confidentialité

Résumé

Nous collectons des informations personnelles pour exécuter les commandes passées par téléphone, email, ou en ligne. Nous n'avons jamais reçu les informations de votre carte de paiement. Les cookies sont utilisés pour faciliter votre utilisation du site, par exemple. se souvenir de vos sélections; et aussi pour nous d'analyser les activités générales sur le site, par exemple. which pages are popular. You may include details on your ad or profile which others may see and use. If you subscribe to our newsletter then we only have the information you share. We never share our data with other organisations except where there is a legal order to do so. You may request deletion of your data in accordance with your local data privacy laws.

More Detail

introduction

Cet avis de confidentialité divulgue les pratiques de confidentialité de DREAM SAILS appartenant à JEJO INNOVATION LTD. Cet avis de confidentialité s'applique uniquement aux informations collectées par ce site Web et les systèmes connectés.  Nous couvrons les sujets suivants:

  • Quelles informations personnellement identifiables sont collectées auprès de vous via le site Web, comment il est utilisé et avec qui il peut être partagé.
  • Quels choix s'offrent à vous concernant l'utilisation de vos données.
  • Les procédures de sécurité en place pour protéger l'utilisation abusive de vos informations.
  • Comment vous pouvez corriger toute inexactitude dans les informations.

Si vous avez des questions supplémentaires, vous pouvez nous contacter (voir les détails en bas de cette déclaration).

Collecte d'informations, Utilisation, et partage

En utilisant ce site Web, vous pouvez partager des informations avec d'autres utilisateurs, par exemple. un vendeur partagera des informations avec un acheteur.

Nous et les autres n'avons accès / collectons que les informations que vous nous donnez volontairement par e-mail, formulaires de contact, profils, commandes et autres contacts directs de votre part. Nous utiliserons vos informations pour vous répondre concernant la raison pour laquelle vous nous avez contactés. Nous ne vendons ni ne louons ces informations à personne.  Nous ne partagerons pas vos informations avec des tiers en dehors de notre organisation, autre que nécessaire pour répondre à votre demande, par exemple. expédier une commande.

A moins que vous ne nous demandiez de ne pas, nous pouvons vous contacter par e-mail à l'avenir pour vous informer des offres spéciales, nouveaux produits ou services, ou modifications de cette politique de confidentialité.

commentaires

Lorsque les visiteurs laissent des commentaires sur le site, nous collectons les données affichées dans le formulaire de commentaires, ainsi que l'adresse IP du visiteur et la chaîne d'agent utilisateur du navigateur pour aider à la détection du spam.

Une chaîne anonyme créée à partir de votre adresse e-mail (également appelé hachage) peut être fourni au service Gravatar pour voir si vous l'utilisez. La politique de confidentialité du service Gravatar est disponible ici: https://automattic.com/privacy/. Après approbation de votre commentaire, votre photo de profil est visible par le public dans le cadre de votre commentaire.

Médias

Si vous téléchargez des images sur le site Web, vous devez éviter de télécharger des images avec des données de localisation intégrées (EXIF GPS) inclus. Les visiteurs du site Web peuvent télécharger et extraire toutes les données de localisation à partir d'images sur le site Web.

Biscuits

Si vous laissez un commentaire sur notre site, vous pouvez choisir d'enregistrer votre nom, adresse e-mail et site Web dans les cookies. Ce sont pour votre commodité afin que vous n'ayez pas à remplir à nouveau vos coordonnées lorsque vous laissez un autre commentaire. These cookies will last acertain time unless you delete them from your browser.

Si vous visitez notre page de connexion, nous installerons un cookie temporaire pour déterminer si votre navigateur accepte les cookies.

Lorsque vous vous connectez, nous allons également mettre en place plusieurs cookies pour enregistrer vos informations de connexion et vos choix d'affichage à l'écran.

Si vous modifiez ou publiez un article, un cookie supplémentaire sera enregistré dans votre navigateur. Ce cookie ne contient aucune donnée personnelle et indique simplement l'identifiant de l'article que vous venez de modifier.

Contenu intégré provenant d'autres sites Web

Les articles de ce site peuvent inclure du contenu intégré (par exemple. vidéos, images, des articles, etc.). Le contenu intégré provenant d'autres sites Web se comporte exactement de la même manière que si le visiteur avait visité l'autre site Web..

Ces sites Web peuvent collecter des données vous concernant. Vous devriez vérifier leurs politiques de confidentialité pour plus d'informations.

De quels tiers nous recevons des données

Nous recevons des listes d'entreprises potentielles d'entreprises de marketing et de consultants afin de prendre contact avec de nouveaux clients potentiels.

Quelle prise de décision automatisée et / ou profilage nous faisons avec les données des utilisateurs

Nous profilons nos clients tels qu'ils les définissent eux-mêmes sur notre système d'abonnement à la newsletter, et aussi comme ils souhaitent se définir dans leurs profils annonceur / utilisateur.

Votre accès aux informations et leur contrôle

Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment de tout contact futur avec nous. Vous pouvez faire ce qui suit à tout moment en nous contactant via l'adresse e-mail ou le numéro de téléphone indiqué sur notre site Web:

  • Voir quelles données nous avons sur vous le cas échéant.
  • Modifier / corriger toutes les données que nous avons sur vous.
  • Demandez-nous de supprimer toutes les données que nous avons sur vous.
  • Exprimez toute préoccupation que vous avez concernant notre utilisation de vos données.

Sécurité

Nous prenons des précautions pour protéger vos informations. Lorsque vous soumettez des informations sensibles via le site Web, vos informations sont protégées en ligne.

We encrypt all communications with our website by using an SSL certificate. You can verify this by looking for a lock icon in the address bar and looking for “https” at the beginning of the address of the Web page.

Les données de notre base de données en ligne sont cryptées. Notre serveur verrouille les données de notre répertoire, et interdit l'accès à d'autres utilisateurs. Nous avons un pare-feu logiciel pour bloquer les attaques et une protection DDoS de plus de 1 Go / s est en place.

Our servers are physically protected by our hostingcompany who employ high levels of physical and network security at the datacentre.   We restrict the administration and development of our systems to a limited number of named and authorised persons who alluse complex passwords. Only employees who need the information to perform a specific job (forexample, facturation ou service client) are granted access to personallyidentifiable information.   All data is backed-up on a daily basis andretained for a number of months, as much as 2-years. Data is notencrypted in storage, ni en cours de traitement.

enregistrement

Pour utiliser ce site Web, un utilisateur peut d'abord remplir le formulaire d'inscription. Lors de l'inscription, un utilisateur est invité à fournir certaines informations (comme un nom, numéro de téléphone et adresse e-mail). Ces informations sont utilisées pour vous contacter au sujet des produits / services sur notre site pour lesquels vous avez manifesté votre intérêt. A votre choix, vous pouvez également fournir des informations démographiques (comme le sexe ou l'âge) A propos de toi, mais ce n'est pas obligatoire.

Ordres

Nous vous demandons des informations sur notre bon de commande. Pour acheter chez nous, vous devez fournir les coordonnées (comme le nom et l'adresse de livraison) et informations financières (comme le numéro de carte de crédit, date d'expiration). Ces informations sont utilisées à des fins de facturation et pour exécuter vos commandes. Si nous avons du mal à traiter une commande, nous utiliserons ces informations pour vous contacter.

Biscuits

We use “cookies” on this site. Un cookie est un élément de données stocké sur le disque dur d'un visiteur du site pour nous aider à améliorer votre accès à notre site et à identifier les visiteurs réguliers de notre site. Par exemple, lorsque nous utilisons un cookie pour vous identifier, vous n'auriez pas à vous connecter un mot de passe plus d'une fois, économisant ainsi du temps sur notre site. Les cookies peuvent également nous permettre de suivre et de cibler les intérêts de nos utilisateurs afin d'améliorer l'expérience sur notre site. L'utilisation d'un cookie n'est en aucun cas liée à des informations personnellement identifiables sur notre site.

Partage

Nous ne partageons pas les informations démographiques avec les annonceurs.

Nous pouvons utiliser une compagnie maritime extérieure pour expédier les commandes, et une société de traitement des cartes de crédit pour facturer les utilisateurs de biens et services. Ces entreprises n'ont pas besoin de conserver, partager, stocker ou utiliser des informations personnellement identifiables à des fins secondaires au-delà du remplissage de votre commande.

Liens

Ce site contient des liens vers d'autres sites. Veuillez noter que nous ne sommes pas responsables du contenu ou des pratiques de confidentialité de ces autres sites. Nous encourageons nos utilisateurs à être conscients lorsqu'ils quittent notre site et à lire les déclarations de confidentialité de tout autre site qui recueille des informations personnellement identifiables.

Enquêtes & Concours

De temps en temps, notre site peut demander des informations via des enquêtes ou des concours. La participation à ces enquêtes ou concours est entièrement volontaire, et vous pouvez choisir de participer ou non et donc divulguer ces informations. Les informations demandées peuvent inclure des informations de contact (comme le nom et l'adresse de livraison), et informations démographiques (comme le code postal, niveau d'âge). Les coordonnées seront utilisées pour informer les gagnants et attribuer les prix. Les informations du sondage seront utilisées à des fins de surveillance ou d'amélioration de l'utilisation et de la satisfaction de ce site.

Combien de temps nous conservons vos données

Si vous laissez un commentaire, le commentaire et ses métadonnées sont conservés indéfiniment. Cela nous permet de reconnaître et d'approuver automatiquement tous les commentaires de suivi au lieu de les conserver dans une file d'attente de modération.

Pour les utilisateurs qui s'inscrivent sur notre site Web (si seulement), nous stockons également les informations personnelles qu'ils fournissent dans leur profil d'utilisateur. Tous les utilisateurs peuvent voir, Éditer, ou supprimer ses informations personnelles à tout moment (sauf qu'ils ne peuvent pas changer leur nom d'utilisateur). Les administrateurs de sites Web peuvent également voir et modifier ces informations.

Quels droits vous avez sur vos données

Vous pouvez demander à recevoir un fichier exporté des données personnelles que nous détenons à votre sujet en soumettant la demande à partir de l'adresse e-mail que vous avez utilisée. Vous pouvez également demander que nous supprimions toutes les informations personnelles que nous détenons à votre sujet. Cela ne comprend pas les données que nous sommes tenus de conserver à des fins administratives, légal, ou à des fins de sécurité. Vous pouvez modifier vos données de profil vous-même, directement via votre compte.

Où nous envoyons vos données

Visitor comments may be checked through an automated spam detection and profanity service. All data remains on our UK server, except for card payment information which goes to our payment providers.

Nous contacter

Si vous avez des questions concernant la politique de confidentialité de dreamails.co, termes & Conditions, ou une mauvaise utilisation de la propriété intellectuelle de dreamails.co, Information ou site web, veuillez contacter Jejo Innovation Ltd., by email to journéeb.le1603498363jne pas@n1603498363imda1603498363 by post to Dream Sails, Jejo Innovation Ltd., 4e étage 18 St Cross St, Londres, Angleterre, EC1N 8UN.

Privacy Policy

Updated 1st August 2020

Summary

We collect personal information to fulfil orders placed by telephone, email, or online.  We never have receipt of your payment card information.  Cookies are used to aid your use of the site, e.g. to remember your selections; and also for us to analyse general activities on the website, e.g. which pages are popular.  You may include details on your ad or profile which others may see and use.  If you subscribe to our newsletter then we only have the information you share.  We never share our data with other organisations except where there is a legal order to do so.  You may request deletion of your data in accordance with your local data privacy laws.

More Detail

Introduction

This privacy notice discloses the privacy practices for DREAM SAILS owned by JEJO INNOVATION LTD.  This privacy notice applies solely to information collected by this website and connected systems.  We cover the following topics:

  • What personally identifiable information is collected from you through the website, how it is used and with whom it may be shared.
  • What choices are available to you regarding the use of your data.
  • The security procedures in place to protect the misuse of your information.
  • How you can correct any inaccuracies in the information.

If you have any further questions, you may contact us (see details at foot of this statement).

Information Collection, Use, and Sharing

By using this website you may be sharing information with other users e.g. a seller will share information with a buyer.

We and others only have access to/ collect information that you voluntarily give us via email, contact forms, profiles, orders and other direct contacts from you. We will use your information to respond to you regarding the reason you contacted us. We do not sell or rent this information to anyone.  We will not share your information with any third party outside of our organisation, other than as necessary to fulfil your request, e.g. to ship an order.

Unless you ask us not to, we may contact you via email in the future to tell you about specials, new products or services, or changes to this privacy policy.

Comments

When visitors leave comments on the site we collect the data shown in the comments form, and also the visitor’s IP address and browser user agent string to help spam detection.

An anonymised string created from your email address (also called a hash) may be provided to the Gravatar service to see if you are using it. The Gravatar service privacy policy is available here: https://automattic.com/privacy/. After approval of your comment, your profile picture is visible to the public in the context of your comment.

Media

If you upload images to the website, you should avoid uploading images with embedded location data (EXIF GPS) included. Visitors to the website can download and extract any location data from images on the website.

Cookies

If you leave a comment on our site you may opt-in to saving your name, email address and website in cookies. These are for your convenience so that you do not have to fill in your details again when you leave another comment. These cookies will last acertain time unless you delete them from your browser.

If you visit our login page, we will set a temporary cookie to determine if your browser accepts cookies.

When you log in, we will also set up several cookies to save your login information and your screen display choices.

If you edit or publish an article, an additional cookie will be saved in your browser. This cookie includes no personal data and simply indicates the post ID of the article you just edited.

Embedded content from other websites

Articles on this site may include embedded content (e.g. videos, images, articles, etc.). Embedded content from other websites behaves in the exact same way as if the visitor has visited the other website.

These websites may collect data about you.  You should check their privacy policies for further information.

What third parties we receive data from

We receive lists of potential companies from marketing companies and consultants in order to make contact with potential new customers.

What automated decision making and/or profiling we do with user data

We profile our customers as they themselves define on our newsletter subscription system, and also as they wish to define themselves in their advertiser/ user profiles.

Your Access to and Control Over Information

You may opt-out of any future contacts from us at any time. You can do the following at any time by contacting us via the email address or phone number given on our website:

  • See what data we have about you if any.
  • Change/correct any data we have about you.
  • Have us delete any data we have about you.
  • Express any concern you have about our use of your data.

Security

We take precautions to protect your information. When you submit sensitive information via the website, your information is protected online.

We encrypt all communications with our website by using an SSL certificate.  You can verify this by looking for a lock icon in the address bar and looking for “https” at the beginning of the address of the Web page.

The data in our online database is encrypted.  Our server locks data to our directory, and prohibits access to other users.  We have a software firewall to block attacks and have more than 1GBps DDoS protection in place.

Our servers are physically protected by our hostingcompany who employ high levels of physical and network security at the datacentre.   We restrict the administration and development of our systems to a limited number of named and authorised persons who alluse complex passwords.   Only employees who need the information to perform a specific job (forexample, billing or customer service) are granted access to personallyidentifiable information.   All data is backed-up on a daily basis andretained for a number of months, as much as 2-years.  Data is notencrypted in storage, nor in processing.

Registration

To use this website, a user might first complete the registration form. During registration a user is requested to give certain information (such as a name, telephone number and email address). This information is used to contact you about the products/services on our site in which you have expressed interest. At your option, you may also provide demographic information (such as gender or age) about yourself, but it is not required.

Orders

We request information from you on our order form. To buy from us, you must provide contact information (like name and shipping address) and financial information (like credit card number, expiration date). This information is used for billing purposes and to fill your orders. If we have trouble processing an order, we’ll use this information to contact you.

Cookies

We use “cookies” on this site. A cookie is a piece of data stored on a site visitor’s hard drive to help us improve your access to our site and identify repeat visitors to our site. For instance, when we use a cookie to identify you, you would not have to log in a password more than once, thereby saving time while on our site. Cookies can also enable us to track and target the interests of our users to enhance the experience on our site. Usage of a cookie is in no way linked to any personally identifiable information on our site.

Sharing

We do not share demographic information with advertisers.

We may use an outside shipping company to ship orders, and a credit card processing company to bill users for goods and services. These companies do not need to retain, share, store or use personally identifiable information for any secondary purposes beyond filling your order.

Links

This website contains links to other sites. Please be aware that we are not responsible for the content or privacy practices of such other sites. We encourage our users to be aware when they leave our site and to read the privacy statements of any other site that collects personally identifiable information.

Surveys & Contests

From time-to-time, our site may request information via surveys or contests. Participation in these surveys or contests is completely voluntary, and you may choose whether or not to participate and therefore disclose this information. Information requested may include contact information (such as name and shipping address), and demographic information (such as postcode, age level). Contact information will be used to notify the winners and award prizes. Survey information will be used for purposes of monitoring or improving the use and satisfaction of this site.

How long we retain your data

If you leave a comment, the comment and its metadata are retained indefinitely. This is so we can recognise and approve any follow-up comments automatically instead of holding them in a moderation queue.

For users that register on our website (if any), we also store the personal information they provide in their user profile. All users can see, edit, or delete their personal information at any time (except they cannot change their username). Website administrators can also see and edit that information.

What rights you have over your data

You can request to receive an exported file of the personal data we hold about you by submitting the request from the email address which you used. You can also request that we erase any personal information we hold about you. This does not include any data we are obliged to keep for administrative, legal, or security purposes.  You may change your profile data yourself, directly through your account.

Where we send your data

Visitor comments may be checked through an automated spam detection and profanity service.  All data remains on our UK server, except for card payment information which goes to our payment providers.

Contact Us

If you have any questions with respect to the dreamsails.co Privacy Policy, Terms & Conditions, or improper use of dreamsails.co intellectual property, Information or the website, please contact Jejo Innovation Ltd, by email to zib.o1606971465jej@n1606971465imda1606971465 by post to Dream Sails, Jejo Innovation Ltd, 4th Floor 18 St Cross St, London, England, EC1N 8UN.