политика конфиденциальности

Updated 1st August 2020

Резюме

Мы собираем личную информацию для выполнения заказов по телефону, Эл. адрес, или онлайн. Мы никогда не получим информацию о вашей платежной карте. Файлы cookie используются для облегчения использования вами сайта., например. запомнить ваш выбор; а также для нас, чтобы проанализировать общие действия на сайте, например. which pages are popular. You may include details on your ad or profile which others may see and use. If you subscribe to our newsletter then we only have the information you share. We never share our data with other organisations except where there is a legal order to do so. You may request deletion of your data in accordance with your local data privacy laws.

More Detail

Введение

Это уведомление о конфиденциальности раскрывает правила конфиденциальности для DREAM SAILS, принадлежащей JEJO INNOVATION LTD. Это уведомление о конфиденциальности относится исключительно к информации, собранной этим веб-сайтом и подключенными системами..  Мы охватываем следующие темы:

  • Какая личная информация собирается от вас через веб-сайт, как это используется и с кем можно поделиться.
  • Какие варианты доступны для вас в отношении использования ваших данных.
  • Процедуры безопасности для защиты от неправомерного использования вашей информации.
  • Как вы можете исправить любые неточности в информации.

Если у вас есть дополнительные вопросы, вы можете связаться с нами (подробности смотрите у подножия этого утверждения).

Сбор информации, использование, и обмен

Используя этот сайт, вы можете делиться информацией с другими пользователями, например,. продавец поделится информацией с покупателем.

Мы и другие имеем доступ только к / собирать информацию, которую вы добровольно предоставляете нам по электронной почте, контактные формы, профили, заказы и другие прямые контакты от вас. Мы будем использовать вашу информацию, чтобы ответить вам относительно причины, по которой вы связались с нами.. Мы не продаем и не сдаем эту информацию никому.  Мы не будем передавать вашу информацию третьим лицам за пределами нашей организации, кроме как необходимо для выполнения вашего запроса, например. отправить заказ.

Если вы не попросите нас не, в будущем мы можем связаться с вами по электронной почте, чтобы рассказать о специальных предложениях, новые продукты или услуги, или изменения в этой политике конфиденциальности.

Комментарии

Когда посетители оставляют комментарии на сайте, мы собираем данные, показанные в форме комментариев, а также IP-адрес посетителя и строка пользовательского агента браузера, чтобы помочь обнаружить спам.

Анонимная строка, созданная с вашего адреса электронной почты (также называется хеш) может быть предоставлен сервису Gravatar, чтобы узнать, используете ли вы его. С политикой конфиденциальности сервиса Gravatar можно ознакомиться здесь.: HTTPS://automattic.com/privacy/. После одобрения вашего комментария, Ваша фотография профиля видна публике в контексте вашего комментария.

СМИ

Если вы загружаете изображения на сайт, вам следует избегать загрузки изображений со встроенными данными о местоположении (EXIF GPS) включены. Посетители сайта могут загружать и извлекать любые данные о местоположении из изображений на сайте..

Печенье

Если вы оставите комментарий на нашем сайте, вы можете отказаться от сохранения своего имени., адрес электронной почты и веб-сайт в куки. Это для вашего удобства, так что вам не придется снова вводить свои данные, когда вы оставляете другой комментарий. These cookies will last acertain time unless you delete them from your browser.

Если вы посетите нашу страницу входа, мы установим временный файл cookie, чтобы определить, принимает ли ваш браузер файлы cookie.

Когда вы входите, мы также настроим несколько файлов cookie для сохранения вашей информации для входа в систему и выбора экрана..

Если вы редактируете или публикуете статью, в вашем браузере будет сохранен дополнительный файл cookie. Этот файл cookie не содержит персональных данных и просто указывает идентификатор публикации только что отредактированной статьи..

Внедренный контент с других сайтов

Статьи на этом сайте могут включать встроенный контент (например. ролики, изображений, статьи, и т.п.). Встроенный контент с других сайтов ведет себя так же, как если бы посетитель посетил другой сайт.

Эти сайты могут собирать данные о вас. Вы должны проверить их политику конфиденциальности для получения дополнительной информации.

От каких третьих сторон мы получаем данные

Мы получаем списки потенциальных компаний от маркетинговых компаний и консультантов, чтобы установить контакт с потенциальными новыми клиентами.

Какое автоматическое принятие решений и / или профилирование мы делаем с пользовательскими данными

Мы описываем наших клиентов так, как они сами определяют в нашей системе подписки на рассылку., а также как они хотят определить себя в своих профилях рекламодателя / пользователя.

Ваш доступ и контроль над информацией

Вы можете отказаться от любых будущих контактов с нами в любое время. Вы можете сделать следующее в любое время, связавшись с нами по адресу электронной почты или телефону, указанному на нашем сайте.:

  • Посмотрите, какие данные у нас есть о вас, если таковые имеются.
  • Изменить / исправить любые данные о вас, которые у нас есть.
  • Попросите нас удалить любые данные о вас, которые у нас есть.
  • Выражайте любую озабоченность по поводу использования вами ваших данных.

Безопасность

Мы принимаем меры предосторожности для защиты вашей информации. Когда вы отправляете конфиденциальную информацию через веб-сайт, Ваша информация защищена онлайн.

We encrypt all communications with our website by using an SSL certificate. You can verify this by looking for a lock icon in the address bar and looking for “https” at the beginning of the address of the Web page.

Данные в нашей онлайн-базе данных зашифрованы. Наш сервер блокирует данные в нашем каталоге, и запрещает доступ другим пользователям. У нас есть программный брандмауэр для блокировки атак и защита от DDoS-атак более 1 Гбит / с..

Our servers are physically protected by our hostingcompany who employ high levels of physical and network security at the datacentre.   We restrict the administration and development of our systems to a limited number of named and authorised persons who alluse complex passwords. Only employees who need the information to perform a specific job (forexample, биллинг или обслуживание клиентов) are granted access to personallyidentifiable information.   All data is backed-up on a daily basis andretained for a number of months, as much as 2-years. Data is notencrypted in storage, ни в обработке.

Постановка на учет

Чтобы использовать этот сайт, пользователь может сначала заполнить регистрационную форму. При регистрации пользователя просят предоставить определенную информацию (такой как имя, номер телефона и адрес электронной почты). Эта информация используется для связи с вами по поводу продуктов / услуг на нашем сайте, к которым вы проявили интерес. По вашему выбору, Вы также можете предоставить демографическую информацию (такие как пол или возраст) о себе, но это не обязательно.

заказы

Мы запрашиваем информацию от вас в нашей форме заказа. Купить у нас, Вы должны предоставить контактную информацию (как имя и адрес доставки) и финансовая информация (как номер кредитной карты, срок годности). Эта информация используется для выставления счетов и для выполнения ваших заказов. Если у нас возникнут проблемы с обработкой заказа, мы будем использовать эту информацию для связи с вами.

Печенье

We use “cookies” on this site. Файл cookie - это фрагмент данных, хранящийся на жестком диске посетителя сайта, чтобы помочь нам улучшить ваш доступ к нашему сайту и идентифицировать постоянных посетителей нашего сайта.. Например, когда мы используем куки, чтобы идентифицировать вас, вам не нужно будет входить в систему пароль более одного раза, тем самым экономя время на нашем сайте. Файлы cookie также позволяют нам отслеживать интересы наших пользователей и повышать удобство использования нашего сайта.. Использование cookie никоим образом не связано с какой-либо личной информацией на нашем сайте..

Sharing

Мы не передаем демографическую информацию рекламодателям.

Мы можем использовать стороннюю транспортную компанию для доставки заказов, и компания по обработке кредитных карт для выставления счетов пользователям за товары и услуги. Этим компаниям не нужно сохранять, Поделиться, хранить или использовать личную информацию для любых второстепенных целей, помимо заполнения вашего заказа.

связи

Этот веб-сайт содержит ссылки на другие сайты. Имейте в виду, что мы не несем ответственности за содержание или политику конфиденциальности таких других сайтов.. Мы призываем наших пользователей знать, когда они покидают наш сайт, и читать заявления о конфиденциальности любого другого сайта, который собирает личную информацию.

Обзоры & Конкурсы

Временами, наш сайт может запрашивать информацию с помощью опросов или конкурсов. Участие в этих опросах или конкурсах является полностью добровольным, и вы можете выбрать, участвовать или нет, и, следовательно, раскрыть эту информацию. Запрашиваемая информация может включать контактную информацию (такие как имя и адрес доставки), и демографическая информация (такой как почтовый индекс, возрастной уровень). Контактная информация будет использована для уведомления победителей и присуждения призов. Информация опроса будет использоваться в целях мониторинга или улучшения использования и удовлетворения этого сайта.

Как долго мы храним ваши данные

Если вы оставите комментарий, комментарий и его метаданные сохраняются на неопределенный срок. Это делается для того, чтобы мы могли автоматически распознавать и утверждать любые последующие комментарии, а не держать их в очереди на модерацию..

Для пользователей, которые регистрируются на нашем сайте (если есть), мы также храним личную информацию, которую они предоставляют в своем профиле пользователя. Все пользователи могут видеть, редактировать, или удалите их личную информацию в любое время (за исключением того, что они не могут изменить свое имя пользователя). Администраторы сайта также могут просматривать и редактировать эту информацию..

Какие права у вас есть над вашими данными

Вы можете запросить получение экспортированного файла личных данных, которые мы храним о вас, отправив запрос с адреса электронной почты, который вы использовали. Вы также можете попросить, чтобы мы удалили любую личную информацию о вас, которую мы храним. Это не включает в себя какие-либо данные, которые мы обязаны хранить для административного, правовой, или в целях безопасности. Вы можете изменить данные своего профиля самостоятельно, прямо через ваш аккаунт.

Куда мы отправляем ваши данные

Visitor comments may be checked through an automated spam detection and profanity service. All data remains on our UK server, except for card payment information which goes to our payment providers.

Связаться с нами

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы относительно политики конфиденциальности dreamsails.co, условия & условия, или ненадлежащее использование интеллектуальной собственности dreamsails.co, Информация или сайт, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с Jejo Innovation Ltd., by email to с участиемiб.o1607070682ей@п1607070682яmda1607070682 by post to Dream Sails, Jejo Innovation Ltd., 4й этаж 18 Святой Крест, Лондон, Англия, EC1N 8UN.

Privacy Policy

Updated 1st August 2020

Summary

We collect personal information to fulfil orders placed by telephone, email, or online.  We never have receipt of your payment card information.  Cookies are used to aid your use of the site, e.g. to remember your selections; and also for us to analyse general activities on the website, e.g. which pages are popular.  You may include details on your ad or profile which others may see and use.  If you subscribe to our newsletter then we only have the information you share.  We never share our data with other organisations except where there is a legal order to do so.  You may request deletion of your data in accordance with your local data privacy laws.

More Detail

Introduction

This privacy notice discloses the privacy practices for DREAM SAILS owned by JEJO INNOVATION LTD.  This privacy notice applies solely to information collected by this website and connected systems.  We cover the following topics:

  • What personally identifiable information is collected from you through the website, how it is used and with whom it may be shared.
  • What choices are available to you regarding the use of your data.
  • The security procedures in place to protect the misuse of your information.
  • How you can correct any inaccuracies in the information.

If you have any further questions, you may contact us (see details at foot of this statement).

Information Collection, Use, and Sharing

By using this website you may be sharing information with other users e.g. a seller will share information with a buyer.

We and others only have access to/ collect information that you voluntarily give us via email, contact forms, profiles, orders and other direct contacts from you. We will use your information to respond to you regarding the reason you contacted us. We do not sell or rent this information to anyone.  We will not share your information with any third party outside of our organisation, other than as necessary to fulfil your request, e.g. to ship an order.

Unless you ask us not to, we may contact you via email in the future to tell you about specials, new products or services, or changes to this privacy policy.

Comments

When visitors leave comments on the site we collect the data shown in the comments form, and also the visitor’s IP address and browser user agent string to help spam detection.

An anonymised string created from your email address (also called a hash) may be provided to the Gravatar service to see if you are using it. The Gravatar service privacy policy is available here: https://automattic.com/privacy/. After approval of your comment, your profile picture is visible to the public in the context of your comment.

Media

If you upload images to the website, you should avoid uploading images with embedded location data (EXIF GPS) included. Visitors to the website can download and extract any location data from images on the website.

Cookies

If you leave a comment on our site you may opt-in to saving your name, email address and website in cookies. These are for your convenience so that you do not have to fill in your details again when you leave another comment. These cookies will last acertain time unless you delete them from your browser.

If you visit our login page, we will set a temporary cookie to determine if your browser accepts cookies.

When you log in, we will also set up several cookies to save your login information and your screen display choices.

If you edit or publish an article, an additional cookie will be saved in your browser. This cookie includes no personal data and simply indicates the post ID of the article you just edited.

Embedded content from other websites

Articles on this site may include embedded content (e.g. videos, images, articles, etc.). Embedded content from other websites behaves in the exact same way as if the visitor has visited the other website.

These websites may collect data about you.  You should check their privacy policies for further information.

What third parties we receive data from

We receive lists of potential companies from marketing companies and consultants in order to make contact with potential new customers.

What automated decision making and/or profiling we do with user data

We profile our customers as they themselves define on our newsletter subscription system, and also as they wish to define themselves in their advertiser/ user profiles.

Your Access to and Control Over Information

You may opt-out of any future contacts from us at any time. You can do the following at any time by contacting us via the email address or phone number given on our website:

  • See what data we have about you if any.
  • Change/correct any data we have about you.
  • Have us delete any data we have about you.
  • Express any concern you have about our use of your data.

Security

We take precautions to protect your information. When you submit sensitive information via the website, your information is protected online.

We encrypt all communications with our website by using an SSL certificate.  You can verify this by looking for a lock icon in the address bar and looking for “https” at the beginning of the address of the Web page.

The data in our online database is encrypted.  Our server locks data to our directory, and prohibits access to other users.  We have a software firewall to block attacks and have more than 1GBps DDoS protection in place.

Our servers are physically protected by our hostingcompany who employ high levels of physical and network security at the datacentre.   We restrict the administration and development of our systems to a limited number of named and authorised persons who alluse complex passwords.   Only employees who need the information to perform a specific job (forexample, billing or customer service) are granted access to personallyidentifiable information.   All data is backed-up on a daily basis andretained for a number of months, as much as 2-years.  Data is notencrypted in storage, nor in processing.

Registration

To use this website, a user might first complete the registration form. During registration a user is requested to give certain information (such as a name, telephone number and email address). This information is used to contact you about the products/services on our site in which you have expressed interest. At your option, you may also provide demographic information (such as gender or age) about yourself, but it is not required.

Orders

We request information from you on our order form. To buy from us, you must provide contact information (like name and shipping address) and financial information (like credit card number, expiration date). This information is used for billing purposes and to fill your orders. If we have trouble processing an order, we’ll use this information to contact you.

Cookies

We use “cookies” on this site. A cookie is a piece of data stored on a site visitor’s hard drive to help us improve your access to our site and identify repeat visitors to our site. For instance, when we use a cookie to identify you, you would not have to log in a password more than once, thereby saving time while on our site. Cookies can also enable us to track and target the interests of our users to enhance the experience on our site. Usage of a cookie is in no way linked to any personally identifiable information on our site.

Sharing

We do not share demographic information with advertisers.

We may use an outside shipping company to ship orders, and a credit card processing company to bill users for goods and services. These companies do not need to retain, share, store or use personally identifiable information for any secondary purposes beyond filling your order.

Links

This website contains links to other sites. Please be aware that we are not responsible for the content or privacy practices of such other sites. We encourage our users to be aware when they leave our site and to read the privacy statements of any other site that collects personally identifiable information.

Surveys & Contests

From time-to-time, our site may request information via surveys or contests. Participation in these surveys or contests is completely voluntary, and you may choose whether or not to participate and therefore disclose this information. Information requested may include contact information (such as name and shipping address), and demographic information (such as postcode, age level). Contact information will be used to notify the winners and award prizes. Survey information will be used for purposes of monitoring or improving the use and satisfaction of this site.

How long we retain your data

If you leave a comment, the comment and its metadata are retained indefinitely. This is so we can recognise and approve any follow-up comments automatically instead of holding them in a moderation queue.

For users that register on our website (if any), we also store the personal information they provide in their user profile. All users can see, edit, or delete their personal information at any time (except they cannot change their username). Website administrators can also see and edit that information.

What rights you have over your data

You can request to receive an exported file of the personal data we hold about you by submitting the request from the email address which you used. You can also request that we erase any personal information we hold about you. This does not include any data we are obliged to keep for administrative, legal, or security purposes.  You may change your profile data yourself, directly through your account.

Where we send your data

Visitor comments may be checked through an automated spam detection and profanity service.  All data remains on our UK server, except for card payment information which goes to our payment providers.

Contact Us

If you have any questions with respect to the dreamsails.co Privacy Policy, Terms & Conditions, or improper use of dreamsails.co intellectual property, Information or the website, please contact Jejo Innovation Ltd, by email to zib.o1606971465jej@n1606971465imda1606971465 by post to Dream Sails, Jejo Innovation Ltd, 4th Floor 18 St Cross St, London, England, EC1N 8UN.